Texas Mortgage Bankers San Antonio

You can contact a Board Member by phone or email.

President: Candy Williams
Phone: 210-269-1774
Email: cwilliams@homebridge.com

Vice-President: Jean Marie Warren
Phone: 210-771-5897
Email: jean-marie.warren@regions.com

Treasurer: Adolph Torres
Phone: 210-452-2041
Email: adolph.torres@htlenders.com

Secretary: Stan Hester
Phone: 210-627-0272
Email: stan.hester@rate.com

Committee Chairs

Membership: Scott Curtis

Phone: 210-551-3962

Email: scott.curtis@capitalfarmcredit.com

Sponsorship Chairman: Madge Rashel

Phone: 210-572-7358

Email: madge@guildmortgage.net

Program Chairman: Laura Martinez

Phone: 210-250-0392

Email: laura.martinez@capitalfarmcredit.com

Legislative: Jimmy Gutierrez


Email: jimmygutierrezjr@gmail.com

Social Media: Stacey Maisano

Phone: 713-539-1948

Email: stacey.maisano@mortgagelaw.com

Fundraising: Kathy Rubin

Phone: 210-602-5943

Email: krubin@pilgrimmtg.com

Community Involvement: Jean-Marie Warren

Phone: 210-771-5897
Email: jean-marie.warren@regions.com

Past Presidents:

2018: Angie Guiter
Phone: 210-789-3321

2017: Bob Chandler
Phone: 210-289-2624

2016: Cathy Hickey
Phone: 210-547-3490

2015: Lance Bryce
Phone: 210-260-9660

2014: Regina Eldridge
Phone: 210-347-7268

2013: Madge Rashell
Phone: 210-887-7824

2012: Louis Derrick
Phone: 210-491-2504

Want to  become a member?

As a mortgage professional, we invite you to become
a member today!

Join us

Home | Join Us | Events | Member List | Board | Contact | Sitemap

Texas Mortgage Bankers San Antonio
777 E. Sonterra Blvd., Ste 140
San Antonio TX 78258

Website design by: Website Solutions Company

© 2018-Texas Mortgage Bankers San Antonio

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software