2022 TMBSA Board

You can contact a Board Member by phone or email.

Position Name Company Office Phone Mobile Phone Email
 President  Tracy Mock  Gateway Mortgage  210-714-4778  210-480-3522  tracy.mock@gatewayloan.com
 Vice-President  Angela Bujnoch  Essent  512-569-7863  512-569-7863  angela.bujnoch@essent.us
 Treasurer  Jimmy Gutierrez  Gateway Mortgage    210-326-0402  JimmyGutierrezJr@gmail.com
 Secretary  Erika Slayton  Wallick and Volk  210-907-7610  210-219-7608  erika.slayton@wvmb.com


2022 Committee Chairs

You can contact a Committee Chair by phone or email.

Position Name Company Office Phone  Mobile Phone  Email
 Sponsorships          
 Social Media  Hayley Duhon  Arch MI    713-553-5035  hduhon@archmi.com
 Program          
 Legislative  Lorena Ashinhurst  Gold Financial  210-366-1070, ext 201  979-743-5821  lashinhurst@goldfinancial.com
 Membership          
 Community   Involvement  Sam Verma  Peoples Processing    512-415-2537  sam@peoplesprocessing.com

Past Presidents

Year Served  Name 
 2021Stacey Maisano 
2020  Jean-Marie Williams
2019  Candy Williams
2018  Angie Guiter
2017  Bob Chandler
2016  Cathy Hickey
2015  Lance Bryce
2014  Regina Eldridge
2013  Madge Rashell
2012  Louis Derrick

Want to  become a member?

As a mortgage professional, we invite you to become
a member today!

Join us

Website design by: Website Solutions Company

© 2022 Texas Mortgage Bankers San Antonio

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software